Event committee

In order to steer the organization of the Firesafety & Security Event in the right direction, a committee has been established. This committee consists of a representative representation of the technical security sector.

Composition of the Event Committee FireSafety & Security Event 2024

VEB Jan Kuipers / Mieke Noordanus
Techniek Nederland Hélène Minderman / Marc Niele
Federatie Veilig Nederland Erwin Schoemaker
Advisor to the Event committee Vincent Vreeken